2022… The Ride Uptown…

‘The Lo’ Is Out Now!

Listen to the New Single from LTtheMonk, Available Everywhere Now!

Watch ‘Ghost Writer: The Commercial’ on YouTube

Read EARMILK’s Review of ‘On The Wall’!
Listen to LT’s Latest Feature With Smoothie Lou, “Smoothiemonk Freestyle”

Shop Physical Copies of ‘On The Wall’ on Shopify

Newsletter Sign-Up

Success! You're on the list.

2022 LTtheMonk